Introduction

Ford SportTrac Forum

Help Support Ford SportTrac Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Allen Smith

Reaction score
Hi,

I just wanted to introduce myself.

I am a IT consultant in Wa State and have have my "new" 04 Sport Trac for a couple weeks now.

Here it is! It had less than 16,000 miles on it when I test drove it. The only thing wrong with it is some scratches the previous owner "touched up" himself on the drivers side. I installed a K&N drop in filter a couple days ago.

[Broken External Image]:

Last edited by a moderator:
WELCOME,...

Good luck with the truck.!!

Ohh and keep a Lock on your wallet around here, this place makes you want to start with the spending!!!!

Todd Z

[Broken External Image]:

Thank, I noticed that about my wallet. I already want to either install a cat back system or at least have a flowmaster muffler installed somewhere. I already installed a Panasonic AM/FM/MP3 player. Much better than the stock CD player.

Thanks Heather. Your's looks awesome. Is that black or something else?

Also, I noticed the bike rack in the one pic. I have an e-bike which looks like a regular beach cruzer type bike and looking for a cool way to carry that and my wifes regular bike and sons little 20" bike. The e-bike does not have a quick remove front wheel because the motor is in the front hub. Any cool ideas? I've prefer to not get a hitch carrier.

Welcome aboard. You being an IT guy will gt you some additional attention around here.

People are always looking for support... LOL

Congrats on your Trac, if your anything like the rest of us you will enjoy it very much...

Allen-

mine is the dark charcoal color that was new for '05. It's great for hiding dirt :)