RCD 5" Lift - Installed - Pictures Posted :)

Ford SportTrac Forum

Help Support Ford SportTrac Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Snooze

Reaction score
This is what I have been dreaming and planning for the last three years.

[Broken External Image]:

[Broken External Image]:

[Broken External Image]:

You could say it was done, but I have no clue what I am going to think of next.

I get so excited every time I get to go for a drive.

- Feel free to ask me any question you may have about the kit.

- email: [email protected]

is that the ranger kit? oh and that looks nice. What size of wheels and tires you running.

noticed your from pullman did you have steiners do that install. Im from clarkston now live in spokane.

Last edited by a moderator:
Thank you for all the comments :)

Exhaust.. maybe just a tip.. I like how the trac sounds as is.

As far as installing everything: I did all of it myself. The only thing I could not take part in was the installation of the front suspension (liability) :(. I wanted to tool every connection with the installer, but he wouldn’t let me.. Its okay though. He did a good job.

Tires are 33x1250 Good Year MTRs and I am in Pullman. Nice to see someone close by. :)

That trac is in Pullman? no way? Im in pullman 2 at wsu... Red trac 4x4 graphics on 33's with exaust... check my library 4 pics... Know any good 4by spots?

Last edited by a moderator:
Yup: 4 Wheel Drive.

Ben... you are in Pullman.. I am surprised I haven’t seen you. We must miss each other a lot on the road.

As far as off-roading.. I kind of find places sometimes... Yesterday I drove around on some hills where the new subdivisions are going up.. They had just broke ground and they had dirt all over the place.. It was fun. However I was really nervous the whole time expecting a police officer to show up. Haha.