Reviewing Previous Message

Ford SportTrac Forum

Help Support Ford SportTrac Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

michael larkin 2

Reaction score
I went and checked on the message i posted prior about beating the chevy down and I must say that I never thought it would have caused so much Crap. I was surprised that it got 93 replys, is that a record ot something, lol. For some of you that dont know much about me, I have been a mechanic for 17 years in the Military. Over those 17 years, I have never had any of my guys get hurt in any of the stuff that we have done and yes we did some crazy sh- - I have also served in Iraq fro 14 months, diving fast is a way to survive there, and by the way, I have also lived in Germany for 8 years. You want to talk about me doing less then 60 MPH, apparetnly you have nerver been on the Autobahn, mmmmm, let me see, 100 + all the time. I am sure that you would freak the F_ _ _ out over that. I used to drive at least 125 when i was on the autobahn and I seen many cars loaded with kids, babies, the family dog doing 125+, so i am sure that TJR would have the parents sent to prison for life for dangering their children and others on the road. I do understand that it was Germany, not the USA, but why dont you start a pley to the UN to change the speedlimits to save lives. Oh yeah, dont go to TX either TJR, if you havent heard, they are changing the speed limit to 80 MPH on a lot of their HWY's , that means that people will be doing 85-90. You all have a great fathers day. And the crap about having a small lobe on the head, or what ever was said, just give me an address and I will come visit you personaly and we can discuss it in person. If you want to say smart ass things about me, say it to my face and see if you dont get cussed out or worse. Dont do it on here.

Duece

I am sure that this messege will cause so much more Crap again. Oh well

Duece,